President: Adrian Rivera-Reyes
Vice President: Jamie DeNizio
Treasurer: Liana Vaccari
Secretary: Ian McLaughlin
Discussion Group Coordinator: Annie Chen
Advocacy Coordinator: Shaun O'Brien
NSPG Liaison: Tierra Moore


Popular posts from this blog

Communicating about an Epidemic in the Digital Age

NIH to chimera researchers: Let's talk about this...

Penn Science Spotlight: Learning how T cells manage the custom RNA business